Anti Ragging Committee

The Anti Ragging Committee Is hereby Constituted to Prohibit, prevent and eliminate the scourge of ragging in Pacific Institute Of Medical Sciences, Udaipur. The Committee Consists of Following Members:

Pacific Institute of Medical Sciences, Udaipur

Sr.No. Name Designation Position in the Committee Telephone Email Id
1 Dr. Madhu Singhal Principal & Controller Chairman 9670131836
2 Dr. D. H. Rajendra Prof. of Physiology Member 8217667714
3 Dr. M. A. Salaam Prof. of Biochemistry Member 9848319137
4 Dr. Chandra Mathur Prof. of Pathology Member 9887760510
5 Dr. Ramesh Rangrao Prof. Forensic Medicine Member 9892901030
6 Dr. Pradeep Bhatnagar Prof. Obst & Gynae Member 7891586226
7 Dr. Archana Sharma Asstt. Prof. of Obst & Gynae Member 7413933833
8 Dr. Sunita Meena Asstt. Prof. ENT Member 8601111668
9 Mrs. Kalpana Sarma Asstt. Prof. Anatomy Member 9571678393
10 Mrs. Reena Joshi Nursing Superintendent Member 9680198889
11 SHO Circle Inspector (Hiran Mangri) Thana Member 02942466757
12 Mr. Harshad Joshi Legal Advisor Member 9413849689
13 Mr. Ratan Singh Chouhan Representative N.G.O. Member

*   The above mentioned committee will monitor from time to time the progress of anti rgging me measures taken and will also suggest the actions to be taken if any complaint is received regarding ragging. They will also help the newly admitted students in the event of any call received on rheir mobile phones from the student.

Toll Free No. only for Anti-Ragging - 180030001882

Mail id for Anti Ragging, Report/Complain/Feedback is :