Curriculum Committee

Pacific Institute of Medical Sciences, Udaipur

Sr.No. Name Designation Position in the Committee Contact No. Email
1 Dr. B. L. Kumar Principal & Controller Chairman 9414157678
2 Dr. D. R. Galfat Prof. & HOD Orthopedics Member 8279534013
3 Dr. Suman Jain Asso. Prof. Biochemistry MEU Coordinator
4 Dr. Navendra Kumar Gupta Asso. Prof. Gen. Medicine Member 9462924832
5 Dr. Mohini Nenani Asso. Prof. OBS & gyn. Member
6 Dr. Saumya Singh Asso. Prof. Microbiology Member 8194007045
7 Dr. Aditya Pratap Singh Asso. Prof. Anatomy Member 8194007044