Disciplinary Committee

Pacific Institute of Medical Sciences, Udaipur

Sr.No. Name Designation Position in the Committee
1 Dr. B. L. Kumar Principal & Controller Chairman
2 Dr. Chandra Mathur Medical Superintendent Member Secretary
3 Mrs. Rajshree Warden Girls Hostel Member
4 Mr. Lalit Garg Warden Boys Hostel Member
5 Dr. Mukesh Malik Deputy Medical Superintendent Member