Hospital Infection Control Committee

Pacific Institute of Medical Sciences, Udaipur

Sr.No. Name Designation Department Position in the Committee
1 Dr. Chandra Mathur Medical Superintendent, Prof. Pathology Chairperson
2 Dr. Rakesh Kushwaha Prof & HOD Anesthesia Member- Secretary
3 Dr. Rajesh Soni Prof. & HOD Microbiology Member
4 Dr. Shashi Shekhar Prof. & HOD Gen. Surgery Member
5 Dr. N. K. Gupta Associate Prof. Gen. Medicine Member
6 Dr. P. K. Bhatnagar Prof. & HOD Obst. & Gynae. Member
7 Dr. B. L. Kumar Prof. & HOD Orthopaedics Member
8 Dr. S. K. Vaishnav Prof. & HOD ENT Member
9 Dr. Kamlesh Kumar Shektawat Associate Prof. & ICU I/C Anesthesia Member
10 Dr. Vivek Parashar Associate Prof. Paediatrics Member
11 Dr. Dilip Kumar L Associate Prof. Community Medicine Member
12 Mrs Reena Joshi Nursing Superintendent Inf. Control Nurse - Member