Hospital Infection Control Committee

Pacific Institute of Medical Sciences, Udaipur

Sr.No. Name Designation Position in the Committee
1 Dr. Chandra Mathur Medical Superintendent, Prof. Pathology Chairperson
2 Dr. Rakesh Kushwaha Prof & HOD Anesthesia Secretary – Member
3 Dr. Shivraj Meena Asso. Prof. Surgery Member
4 Dr. P.K. Bhatnagar Prof. & HOD, Obs. & Gynac Member
5 Dr. Abdul Hamid Prof. & HOD, Medicine Member
6 Dr. Saumya Singh Asso. Prof., Microbiology Member
7 Dr. Dilip Kumar L. Asso. Prof., Com. Medicine Member
8 Dr. Kamlesh K. Shektawat Asst. Prof., Anesthesia Member
9 Dr. Jyoti Tomar Asst. Prof., Microbiology Member
10 Dr. Arun Kumar Samar Asst. Prof., Opthalmology Member
11 Ms. Komal MRD, Incharge Member
12 Mr. Mohan Lal Meghwal O.T. Incharge Member
13 Mr. Jitendra Sharma Nursing Superintendent Member
14 Mr. Devi Lal Rao Tech-CSSD Member
15 Mr. Abhimanyu Vaishnav Infection Control Nurse Member