Department of Central Laboratory


Central Laboratory Department

The Central Laboratory has three sub departments ie Pathology, Microbiology & Bio Chemistry. Pathology has sections for Histopathology, Cytopathology, Hematology & Clinical Pathology. The sections in Microbiology are Bacteriology, Virology, Mycobacteriology, Immunology, Serology, Parasitology & TB Culture. All routine & special tests are performed every day.