Medical Education Committee

Pacific Institute of Medical Sciences, Udaipur

Sr.No. Name Designation Position in the Committee
1 Dr. Madhu Singhal Principal & Controller Chairman
2 Dr. Suman Jain Asso. Prof, Biochemistry Coordinator
3 Dr. Dilip Kumar L. Asso. Prof. Community Medicine Co-Coordinator
4 Dr. D. R. Galfat Prof., Orthopedics, Director Academics Member [Advisor]
5 Dr. Anju More Prof. & HOD Anatomy Member
6 Dr. Anurag Pateria Asst. Prof.- Gen. Surgery Member
7 Dr. M. P. Agarwal Asst. Prof. – Gen. Surgery Member
8 Dr. Sonal Sogani Asso. Prof. Biochemistry Member
9 Dr. Nitesh Mangal Asst. Prof. Community Medicine Member
10 Dr. Chintan Doshi Asst. Prof. Pharmacology Member
11 Mrs. Jyoti Tomar Asst. Prof. Microbiology Member