College Council Committee

Pacific Institute of Medical Sciences, Udaipur

Sr.No. Name Designation Department Position in the Committee
1 Dr. Suresh Chandra Goyal Principal & Controller Paediatrics Chairman
2 Dr. Chandra Mathur Medical Suptt. Pathology Co- Chairperson
3 Dr. Monali D. Snawane Prof. & Head Anatomy Member
4 Dr. A. L Bajentri Prof. & Head Physiology Member
5 Dr. Tushar Kanti Nayak Prof. & Head Biochemistry Member
6 Dr. Pankaj Kumar Modi Prof. & Head Pharmacology Member
7 Dr. S.K. Datta Prof. & Head Microbiology Member
8 Dr. Anish Ahmed Prof. & Head Forensic Medicine Member
9 Dr. Anant D. Suryawanshi Professor General Medicine Member
10 Dr. Suresh Chandra Goyal Prof. & Head Paediatrics Member
11 Dr. Ramesh T. Bharate Prof. & Head Chest & T.B Member
12 Dr. Om Prakash Bairy Prof. & Head Dermatology Member
13 Dr. Rajendra K. Katte Prof. & Head Psychiatry Member
14 Dr. Sumit Singhal Asso. Prof. General Surgery Member
15 Dr. B. L. Kumar Prof. & Head Orthopaedics Member
16 Dr. Rajdeep Sood Prof. & Head Ophthalmology Member
17 Dr. Viral Chhaya Prof. & Head E.N.T Member
18 Dr. Pradeep Bhatnagar Prof. & Head Obst & Gynae Member
19 Dr. Satyavir Singh Dhama Prof. & Head Anaesthesiology Member
20 Dr. Sanjay B. Shahu Prof. & Head Radio-diagnosis Member
21 Dr. Kamlesh Kunwar Shektawat Asso.Prof Anaesthesiology Member
22 Dr. Suman Jain Asso.Prof Biochemistry Member
23 Dr. Dilip Kumar L Asso.Prof Community Medicine Member
24 Dr. Rajendra Kumar Samar Asso. Prof. General Medicine Member
25 Dr. Vivek Parashar Asso. Prof Paediatrics Member
26 Dr. Abha Samar Asso. Prof. Obst & Gynae Member