Death Review Committee

Pacific Institute of Medical Sciences, Udaipur

Sr.No. Name Designation Position in the Committee
1. Dr. Madhu Singhal Principal and Controller Chairman
2. Dr. Chandra Mathur Medical Superintendent Member
3. Dr. Rakesh Kushwaha Prof. & HOD- Anaesthesia Member
4. Dr. Vivek Parasar Associate Professor- Paediatrics Member
5. Dr. Anurag Pateria Assistant Professor- General Surgery Member
6. Dr. N. K. Gupta Assoc. Professor- General Medicine Member
7. Dr. Pradeep Bhatnagar Prof. & HOD-Obstetrics and Gynecology Member
8. Mr. Kanti lal Panchal Nursing Superintendent Member