Disciplinary Committee

Pacific Institute of Medical Sciences, Udaipur

Sr.No. Name Designation/Department Position in the Committee
1 Dr. Chandra Mathur Medical Superintendent, Deptt. of Pathology Chairperson
2 Dr. Monali D. Sonawane Professor & Head, Deptt. of Anatomy Coordinator
3 Dr. Dilip Kumar L Associate Professor,Deptt. of Community Medicine Member
4 Dr. Sonal Sogani Associate Professor, Deptt. of Biochemistry Member
5 Dr. Anurag Pateria Assistant Professor, Deptt. of General Surgery Member
6 Dr. Archana Sharma Assistant Professor, Deptt. of Obstetrics & Gynaecology Member
7 Mr. Narendra Kumar Pathak Nursing Superintendent Member